تماس با

Australia - Gold Coast (HO)

5 Emily Way
Varsity Lakes

PO Box 111
Robina, QLD 4230

Tel : +61 7 5660 6411
Contact : Ms. Michelle Lawand

Email : goldcoast@lawand.education

Bangladesh - Dhaka

ka/4 Mamata Complex

Bashundhara R/A Road

(Opposite to Futurpark Walkway entry)

Jagannathpur, Vatara

Dhaka - 1229

Tel : +88 01978448820   

Contact : Mr. Rashed Uzzaman 

Email : dhaka@lawand.education

India - Bangalore

Plot No. 48, "I-Star", 100 Feet Road

4th Block, opposite Pai International

Koramangala

Bengaluru - 560034

Karnataka

Tel : +91 9611229911

Contact : Ms. Saritha Kambham

Email : bangalore@lawand.education

Iran - Tehran

No. 11 21st Alley

Gandi street

Tehran

Tel : +98 21 8608 0112

Tel : +98 21 8608 0126 

Mob : +98 912 5393752  

Mob : +98 912 204 1298

Contact : Ms. Maria Gamini

Email : tehran@lawand.education

Kuwait - Kuwait City

Salma Centre

Salem AlMubarak Street

(Opp. American University of Kuwait)

Block 2, Salmiyah

Kuwait City

Tel : +965 97723670

Contact : Mr. Samer Saydali

Email : kuwait@lawand.education

Pakistan - Karachi

Office No. 06, 2nd Flr, Dashtiyar Ctr.

Adj. Usmania Rest., Opp. Expro Ctr.

Gulshan E Iqbal Block 13-A

Main University Rd

Karachi - 75300

Mob : +92 321-2982570

Contact : Mr. Zohaib Shakoor

Email : karachi@lawand.education

UAE - Dubai

Office M09, Red Avenue Building

57 Street, Garhoud

Dubai

Contact : Ms Sonia Serra

Phone : +971.4.295 8644

Email : dubai@lawand.education

USA - Boston

PO Box 315
Boston, Massachusetts
MA 02133, USA
Tel : +1 214 212 4753
Contact : Mr. Theodore Taylor