تماس با

Australia - Gold Coast (HO)

5 Emily Way,
Varsity Lakes

PO Box 111,
Robina, QLD 4230

Tel : +61 7 5660 6411
Contact : Ms. Michelle Lawand

Email : goldcoast@lawand.education

Bangladesh - Dhaka

44/13 West Panthapath (3rd Floor),

Dhaka-1205,

Bangladesh

(Opposite to Samrita Hospital)

Tel : +88 01978096478   

Contact : Ms. Tonima Sultana 

Email : dhaka@lawand.education

India - Bangalore

R H PLAZA, 2nd and 3rd Floor

No.3, 100 Feet Road, Ejipura

Near to Marks & Spencers

Koramangala, Bengaluru- 560034

Karnataka, India

Tel : +91 80 410 108 61

Contact : Ms. Soumya Subash

Email : bangalore@lawand.education

Iran - Tehran

Unit 4

No. 11 - 21st Street

South Gandi, Vanaq Square

Tehran, Iran

Tel : +98 21 8608 0112

Tel : +98 21 8608 0126 

Mob : +98 912 5393752  

Mob : +98 912 204 1298

Contact : Ms. Maria Gamini

Email : tehran@lawand.education

Kuwait - Kuwait City

Salma Centre

Salem AlMubarak Street

(Opp. American University of Kuwait)

Block 2, Salmiyah

Kuwait

Tel : +965 97723670

Contact : Mr. Samer Saydali

Email : kuwait@lawand.education

Nepal - Kathmandu

Ground Floor, Putalisadak (Near Machhapuchhre Bank)

Kathmandu,

Nepal 44600

Tel : +977 1 4418600

Mob : +977 980 110 0457

Contact : Mr. Rambhu

Email : kathmandu@lawand.education

Pakistan - Islamabad

House #34, Street #102

Sector G-13/1

Islamabad

Pakistan

Mob : +92 346 576 7517

Contact : Mr. Sajjad Nawaz

Email : islamabad@lawand.education

Saudi Arabia - Riyadh

Prince Muhammad Bin Abdulaziz Road (Tahlia Street)

Building No#312 (Up of Pizza Hut)

Office number #3

Sulaimania District

Riyadh - 12223 - 8547

Tel :  +966 566 351 661

Contact : Mr. Rajesh Mohan

Email : riyadh@lawand.education 

Sri Lanka - Colombo

No. 363/10/A/1

Pannipitiya Rd

Talawatugoda

Sri Lanka

Mob : +94 772-923131

Tel : +94 773-203131

Contact : Mr. Kushan Gamage

Email : colombo@lawand.education

USA - Boston

PO Box 315
Boston, Massachusetts
MA 02133, USA
Tel : +1 214 212 4753
Contact : Mr. Theodore Taylor